Quick Links

Quick Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Daubeney Acavemy

Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Linehan, John Headteacher mlee@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Doward, Gareth Deputy Headteacher gdoward@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Harris, Cat Assistant Headteacher charris@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Large, Davina Assistant Headteacher/SENCo dlarge@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Howells, Maxine Associate Leader dlarge@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Subject Leaders
Adamska, Magda English Subject Lead madamska@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Rughoobeer, Elvis Maths Subject Lead erughoobeer@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Rimmer, Alison Science Subject Lead arimmer@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Bearcroft- Young, Hayley Humanities Subject Lead hbearcroft-young@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Vrissimo, Cristina Spanish Subject Lead cvrissimo@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Gardner, Shirley Computing Subject Lead sgardner@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Trodden, Bernie Food, Art & DT Subject Lead btrodden@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Moyster, Lucy PE Subject Lead lmoyster@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Pastoral Staff
Williamson, Beth Pastoral Support Lead bwilliamson@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Bingham, Connor Head of Year 10/11 cbingham@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Pugh, Mark Head of Year 9 mpugh@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Chahal, Kalpreet- Kaur Head of Year 8 kkchahal@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Islam, Rojina Head of Year 7 rislam@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Teaching Staff
Katugampala, Anjali Science Teacher akatugampala@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Clovy, Donna Food Teacher dclovy@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Norman. Emma English Teacher enorman@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Khan, Farriel Maths Teacher fkhan@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Millie, Graham Maths/Hums/PE Teacher gmillie@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Seeley, Gareth Science Teacher gseeley@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Sadd, Josh PE Teacher jsadd@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Arekelian, Katie Art Teacher karekelian@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Tenison, Niamh Science Teacher ntenison@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Khatun, Roomana Maths Teacher rkhatun@daubeneyacademy.co.uk
Mulqueen, Jaffery, Teegan PA Teacher tmulqueen-jeffery@daubeneyacademy.co.uk